Kawaii Box Giveaway [Ends 5/25]

I have written before about Kawaii Box and now I have learned of another chance to win one! Kawaii Box is a monthly subscription of all sorts of cute items Japan and Korea and costs $18.90 per month. Pretty cool! Right now, Rai from Blargle Fargle is giving her readers a chance to win one free Kawaii Box! The giveaway runs until May 25, 2015 and is very easy to enter. I am entering because I know my daughter would absolutely love it! Enter here. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

