Kawaii Box Review + Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY [Ends 4/08]

This post was reblogged from Simply Sinova.

Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway
 Is it just me or is getting mail the best feeling in the world?! Packages, letters, catalogs, I love them all! I just love snail mail so much even though I’m usually the one sending it (sometimes it’s better to give than to receive!) On the rare occasion that a friend (or anyone) does send my a letter/package, it definitely becomes the highlight of that day! A few weeks ago I got the most ADORABLE package in the mail: a Kawaii Box! Kawaii Box is a monthly subscription service that sends you a box filled with a carefully selected mix of unique Japanese and Korean kawaii (“Kawaii” means “cute” in Japanese) products. Each month you can expect to get 10-12 adorable Kawaii items delivered right to your front door! If you’re like me and love all things adorable, Kawaii Box is well worth the $18.90/month (with free WORLDWIDE shipping!) Here’s what I got in my Kawaii Box:

Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway

Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway
Panda Chopsticks // Red Panda Plush Keychain // Tricolored Swirl Hair Clip // Multicolor Pastel Bracelet // Red Polka Dot Bow Eraser
Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway
 Diamond Travel Tag // ‘Time Will Never Grow Old’ Galaxy Pouch // Kracie Popin’ Cookin’ Nerunerunerune Candy Paste
Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway
 Kit Kat Bar // Bear Pen // Wrapped Gift Stickers // Pink Cone Keychain
Kawaii Box Review, Kawaii Box GIVEAWAY, Kawaii, Kawaii Giveaway
I absolutely adored this Kawaii Box! There’s nothing that I didn’t like (which is rare when it comes to subscription boxes!) My favorites definitely had to be the Red Panda plush (it’s so adorable,) the panda chopsticks (maybe I’ll finally learn to use them,) the galaxy pouch (there’s always room for another pouch) and the diamond travel tag (how ironic since I’ll be traveling to the Disneyland Diamond celebration this May!)

This month I’m teaming up with the amazing people at Kawaii Box for an awesome Kawaii GIVEAWAY! Enter below for a chance to win your very own adorable Kawaii Box:
Leave a Reply

