QMT Windchimes $100 Gift Certificate Giveaway

I absolutely adore the sound of windchimes. They are so peaceful and make me think summertime thoughts. There isn’t much time left to enter this giveaway, but if you love wind chimes like I do you should find a few extra minutes and put in a few entries. I actually had windchimes on my Christmas list this year, but my boyfriend vetoed it for practical reasons. We don’t really have a place to hang them in our apartment, but now that we’re planning to move in the next few months…maybe there will finally be room for my windchimes. Maybe $100 worth??? This giveaway ends on February 28, 2015 at 12:00 AM (EST). Click the link below or the image above to enter or the picture above to enter this giveaway:

QMT Windchimes $100 Gift Certificate Giveaway

Leave a Reply

